Bridal Events
Mignonette Bridal
2017
10.17
Ultimate Bride
2017
10.19
Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Oakb...
2017
10.20
2017
10.20
2017
10.20
 
Bridal Sign Up

Now Playing

Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

by Studio This Is

Emily Vandevender & Oscar Young

February 18, 2017 | Nellcôte

Wed Dossier

Falling for It

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Block Party

“You can make color so interesting without having to make it complicated,” says Natalie Walsh, who recently joined the team at HMR Designs after 12 years running her own firm, Hello...

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Flower Power

1. Mariya Rakhman & Michael Elyash
July 30, 2016
Concorde Banquets
Photography by Andre LaCour

Mariya Rakhman and Michael Elyash met during their freshman year of high school in a...

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

33 W Monroe Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60603
United States
41° 52' 49.3788" N, 87° 37' 43.4532" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBCH
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
199132
Apple iPad App ID: 
370961987
Publisher Name: 
Amy Allen
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
Hunter Lane
Accounting Email: 
hlane@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Andrea Mills
Human Resources: 
William Poythress
HR Email: 
wpoythress@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Amy Allen
Sales Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com